Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Basketball 15+: Thur/Jed 7:30-9:00pm

  • Thu, September 12, 2019
  • Thu, December 19, 2019
  • 15 sessions
  • Thu, September 12, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, September 19, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, September 26, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 03, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 10, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 17, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 24, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 31, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, November 07, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 14, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 21, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 28, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, December 05, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, December 12, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, December 19, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • School Gym

Registration


Registration is closed


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software