Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Conversational French / Le Français Conversationnel: Mon/Lun 6-7:30pm

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
  • Mon, November 20, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, September 11, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 02, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 16, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 23, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 30, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Mon, November 06, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Mon, November 13, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Mon, November 20, 2017, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Library/Bibliothèque
  • 8

Registration


Registration is closed

Instructor/Instructrice: Angela Bernal

Practice your French and open new opportunities with your second language.  From low intermediate to more advance skills, come and refresh or maintain your French capabilities.  

__

Pratiquez votre français et découvrez de nouvelles opportunités.
À partir du niveau bas intermédiaire jusqu'aux connaissances plus avancées, venez rafraîchir ou maintenir votre communication française.]


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software