Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Conversational Spanish / L'Espagnol Conversationnel: Mon/Lun 7:30-9pm

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
  • Mon, November 20, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, September 11, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 02, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 16, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 23, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 30, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, November 06, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Mon, November 13, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Mon, November 20, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Library - Bibliotèque
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Instructor/Instructrice: Angela Bernal

Apprenez l'espagnol ou pratiquez ce que vous savez déjà de cette langue magnifique! Vous allez jouir beaucoup plus de votre voyage en Espagne ou en Amérique Latine si vous pouvez  converser avec les gens du pays. Pas trop de grammaire...juste assez pour mieux utiliser votre vocabulaire.


__

Learn Spanish, or just practice what you already know of that wonderful language!  You would enjoy more a trip to Spain or Latin America if you learn to participate in even rudimentary conversations in their language.  Not too much grammar... just enough to put your vocabulary together.


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software