Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Basketball 15+: Thur/Jed 7:30-9:00pm

  • Thu, September 14, 2017
  • Thu, November 23, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Thu, September 14, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, September 21, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, September 28, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 05, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 12, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 19, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 26, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, November 02, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, November 09, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 16, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 23, 2017, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • School Gym

Registration


Registration is closed


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software