Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Mini Ninja 3-6yrs: Mon/Lun 5:30-6:15pm

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
  • Mon, November 20, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, September 11, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 02, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 16, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 23, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 30, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EDT)
  • Mon, November 06, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EST)
  • Mon, November 13, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EST)
  • Mon, November 20, 2017, 17:30 18:15 (EST)
  • Studio

Registration


Registration is closed
Mini Ninjas is an entry-level physical exploration of gymnastics, martial arts, obstacle training and freestyle movement that aims to strengthen listening skills, willingness to try new things, ability to work through frustration and body confidence

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software