Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Kinder Music/Musique pour les tout-petits, 0-5 yrs:Tues/Mar, 9:30-10:15am

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
  • Tue, November 14, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EDT)
  • Tue, November 07, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EST)
  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 09:30 10:15 (EST)
  • Library/Biblio

Registration

  • Per family
  • Per Family

Registration is closed

Instructor: Tasha Forget

Each week young children and their caregivers join Tasha with her guitar for some singing, dancing, clapping and shaking to action based and traditional children’s songs and nursery rhymes.  Join in on the action with a fun selection of shakers and percussion instruments.  

~~~

Chaque semaine, les jeunes enfants et leurs soignants joignent Tasha avec sa guitare pour chanter, danser, applaudir et secouer des chansons  à l'action traditionnelles et des comptines. Joignez-vous à l'action avec une sélection amusante d'instruments de percussion.

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software