Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Pilates: Mon/Lun 11-12 or Thur/Jeu 11-12

  • Mon, October 28, 2019
  • Thu, December 12, 2019
  • 14 sessions
  • Mon, October 28, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 31, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, November 04, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 07, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Mon, November 11, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 14, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Mon, November 18, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 21, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Mon, November 25, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, November 28, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Mon, December 02, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, December 05, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Mon, December 09, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, December 12, 2019, 11:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Studio
  • 2

Registration

  • Monday and Thursday

    Lundi et Jeudi
  • Once a week- Monday or Thursday

Registration is closed

Instructor/Instructrice: Francesca Caruana

This class is designed to improve your posture first and foremost. You wont find traditional sit-ups in this class as you will learn to use your abdominals in all of the exercises based on body alignment and understanding of movement. Francescas goal is to increase your spinal mobility, flexibility and once again posture. It is a hands-on approach where you will be guided through tactile cueing as well as verbal to really feel the exercise. The workout is done on a mat with small equipment to assist or challenge the exercises. You will leave class feeling re-aligned, loosened up and ready for another day! 

~~~~~~~~~~

Cette classe est conçue pour améliorer votre posture abord et avant tout. Vous ne trouverez pas des sit-ups traditionnels dans cette classe que vous apprendrez à utiliser vos abdominaux dans tous les exercices basés sur l'alignement du corps et de la compréhension du mouvement. L'objectif de Francesca est d'augmenter votre mobilité rachidienne, la flexibilité et une fois encore la posture. Il est une approche pratique où vous serez guidé à travers le repérage tactile ainsi que verbale de se sentir vraiment à l'exercice. La séance d'entraînement se fait sur un tapis avec un petit équipement pour aider ou contester les exercices. Vous repartirez sentiment de classe re-alignés, desserré et prêt pour un autre jour!

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software