Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Volleyball: Mon/Lun 7:30-9:00pm

  • Fri, September 13, 2019
  • Fri, December 13, 2019
  • 14 sessions
  • Fri, September 13, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, September 20, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, September 27, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 04, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 11, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 18, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 25, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 01, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 08, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 15, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 22, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 29, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Fri, December 06, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • Fri, December 13, 2019, 19:30 21:00 (EST)
  • School Gym

Registration


Registration is closed


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software