Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Pickleball – Reserve a court Tue/Mar 6:00-7:30pm

  • Tue, January 14, 2020
  • Tue, June 16, 2020
  • 21 sessions
  • Tue, January 14, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, January 21, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, January 28, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, February 04, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, February 11, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, February 18, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, February 25, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, March 03, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, March 10, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, March 31, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, April 07, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, April 14, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, April 21, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, April 28, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, May 05, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, May 12, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, May 19, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, May 26, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, June 02, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, June 09, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, June 16, 2020, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • School Gym

Pickleball – reserve a court

This is your opportunity to practice your Pickleball skills or build your own team to play with for 1.5 hours. Check the details and register at  https://www.meetup.com/Wakefieldpickleball

*Pay at the gym before your game. 

20$ per court four 4 people

 

Volunteer Organizers: Blair and Irene Richardson  irene@npwalking.com 819-459-3284 or 613-850-8502


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software