Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Pop- up Pickleball Sessions: Sat/Sam 8:30-12:30pm

  • Sat, April 04, 2020
  • Sat, June 27, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Sat, April 04, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 11, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 18, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 25, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 02, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 09, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 16, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 23, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 30, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 06, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 13, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 20, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 27, 2020, 08:30 12:30 (EDT)
  • School Gym

POP_UP Pickleball sessions

These pop-up Pickleball sessions vary from week to week. $5.  The sessions may include reserve a court, training or tournaments. Check the schedule and register at https://www.meetup.com/Wakefieldpickleball

Volunteer Organizers: Blair and Irene Richardson  irene@npwalking.com 819-459-3284 or 613-850-8502


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software