Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Wakefield Senior Café Mon/Lun 10-12pm

  • Mon, March 30, 2020
  • Mon, June 22, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Mon, March 30, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, April 06, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, April 13, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, April 20, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, April 27, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, May 04, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, May 11, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, May 18, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, May 25, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, June 01, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, June 08, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, June 15, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, June 22, 2020, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Foyer
 Wakefield Senior Café

3$ drop in

Everyone is welcome to join us for an enjoyable social morning with friends.
We start off with a few announcements and celebrate special events. Then we have a "BeActive" health break followed by coffee, tea, and homemade goodies. The rest of the morning is your free time to play games such as cards (euchre, 500, bridge), dominoes, scrabble, or checkers. The library is also open if you like to read or just sit and chat with old and new friends.  If you would like a ride just let us know.

Contact: Sally Swan, Golden Age Club President 819-459-3151

  details at

https://www.meetup.com/WakefieldA50Plus


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software