Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Ping Pong: Tues/Mar 11-12:30pm

  • Fri, September 15, 2017
  • Fri, November 17, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Fri, September 15, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, September 22, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, September 29, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 06, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 13, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 20, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 27, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 03, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 10, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 17, 2017, 10:00 11:00 (EST)
  • Studio

Registration


Registration is closed


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software